About Us

Unique Apartment Homes is a family-run operation. We have been renting units in Ames since 1979. The units we rent are owned by the company and built by our home building divisions. This includes over 300 units in the Central, West, Southwest, and Campus areas of town.

We pride ourselves in our conscientious and hands-on management style. Our experienced staff understands the importance of well-maintained rental units. Our goal is to exceed your expectations in areas such as service, quality, integrity, and hospitality.

Unique Apartment Homes specializes in new rental units in all areas of Ames. We cater to the ISU community as well as to all city residents. We can provide units from studios to five bedrooms, four bath apartments. Our properties have interesting and open floor plans with attractive finishes.

We look forward to the opportunity to have you join us!

Our Team

Bryce Arneson.

Bryce Arneson

Office:
(515) 292-5050
Email:
bryce@uniqueames.com
Deb Arneson.

Deb Arneson

Office:
(515) 292-5050
Email:
deb@uniqueames.com
Fax:
(515) 296-2862
Jessica Arneson.

Jessica Arneson

Office:
(515) 292-5050
Email:
jessica@uniqueames.com
Melissa Cruise.

Melissa Cruise

Office:
(515) 292-5050
Email:
melissa@uniqueames.com
Fax:
(515) 296-2862
Morgan Henry.

Morgan Henry

Office:
(515) 292-5050
Email:
morgan@uniqueames.com
Fax:
(515) 296-2862
Rylie  VanderPlaats.

Rylie VanderPlaats

Office:
(515) 292-5050
Email:
rylie@uniqueames.com
Fax:
(515) 296-2862